Staff List

Executive Director

Patricia O’Connell
poconnell@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 226
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Administration

Debbie Rambali
Office Manager
drambali@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 227
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Gloria Morales
Receptionist
gmorales@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 221

Fund Development

Wendy Bray
Fund Development Manager
wbray@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Volunteers and Community Engagement

Zenia Castanos
Coordinator, Volunteers and Community Engagement
zcastanos@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 239
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Finance

Corry Hughes
Assistant, Finance 
chughes@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 250
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Human Resources

Tina Yunjing Cai
Coordinator, Reports and Human Resources Privacy Officer
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Bloor St. 24/7 Drop In

Tekla Hendrickson
Unit Director
thendrickson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 243
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Melody Grant
Coordinator, Drop-In
mgrant@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Tina Shapiro
Coordinator, Drop-In
Coordinator, Employment & Income Support
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Alida Morris
Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Amelia Sweiger
Community Support Worker
asweiger@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Annabelle Bernard
Community Support Worker
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Ashanti Britton
Community Support Worker
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Donna Hope
Community Support Worker
dhope@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Kira Hamilton
Community Support Worker
khamilton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Lourdes Carvajal
Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Maggie Buczek
Community Support Worker
mbuczek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Myriam Frausto
Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Nora Strunk
Community Support Worker
nstrunk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Nosipho Mabuza
Community Support Worker
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Sandy Williams
Community Support Worker
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Su Li Chen
Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Case Support

Teya Greenberg
Coordinator, Community Support Workers
tgreenberg@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 234
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Emily Bleek
Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Karleen Spence
Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Lara Iserman
Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Nimrat Bhinder
Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Rosa Delgado
Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Community Access Program

Eva Scott
Community Access Worker
escott@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Lisa Horvath
Community Access Worker
lhorvath@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Hostel To Homes

Based at PARC
1499 Queen Street West
Toronto,ON M6R 1A3

Maria Doumanas
Community Support Worker
mdoumanas@sistering.org
(416) 537-2262  ext. 289
Fax: (416) 537-4159

Hostel to Homes at Sistering

Mona Yousefi
Follow Up Community Support Worker
myousefi@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Harm Reduction

Carol Danis
Coordinator, Peer Program & Outreach / Harm Reduction
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223
Fax: (416) 926-1932


Kate Uffelman
Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
kuffelman@sistering.org
(647) 999-3800
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Sisters Kitchen

Patricia Beard
Coordinator, Food Access
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Lesa Thorne
Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Maureen Watson
Food Access Worker
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Outreach Drop In

Masaryk-Cowan Community Centre
220 Cowan Ave.
Toronto,ON M6K 2N6

Rook Jaipaul
Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois
Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
phone: (416) 588-3939
fax: (416) 588-8852

Social Enterprise/ Inspirations Studios and Spun Studios

Inspirations Studios
2480 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON  M6P 1W9

Theresa Morin
Coordinator, Inspirations and Spun Studio
inspirations@sistering.org
(416) 367-2728

Inspirations Studios

Inspirations Studios
2480 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M6P 1W9

Gudrun Olafsdottir
Studio Facilitator
(416) 367-2728

Spun Studio

Dahlia Kirlew
Community Support Worker
Sewing Instructor, Spun Studio
dkirlew@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 252
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani
Community Support Worker
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932