Contact List

Executive Director

Patricia O’Connell
poconnell@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 226
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Program Directors

Tekla Hendrickson
Unit Director
thendrickson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 243
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Priyanka Sheth
Unit Director
psheth@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Fund Development

Wendy Bray
Fund Development Manager
wbray@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Finance

Kamilah Hudson
Finance Director 
khudson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 228
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Human Resources

Tina Cai
Human Resources Coordinator & Privacy Officer
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Bloor St. 24/7 Drop In

Melody Grant
Coordinator, Drop-In
mgrant@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Tina Shapiro
Coordinator, Drop-In
Coordinator, Employment & Income Support
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Sisters Kitchen

Nicolette Felix
Coordinator, Food Access
nfelix@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Case Support

Teya Greenberg
Coordinator, Community Support Workers
tgreenberg@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 234
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Community Access Program

Sonia Chiblow
Community Access Worker
schiblow@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Louise Sonny
Community Access Worker
lsonny@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Harm Reduction

Zahra Bolouk
Coordinator, Harm Reduction
zbolouk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 233
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Social Enterprise / Spun Studio

Barbara Aikman
Administrator, Social Enterprise / Spun Studio
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani
Community Support Worker
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 240
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Outreach Drop In

Masaryk-Cowan Community Centre
220 Cowan Ave.
Toronto,ON M6K 2N6

Rook Jaipaul
Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois
Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
phone: (416) 588-3939
fax: (416) 588-8852