24 Hour Drop In

general_info@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762

Fundraising and Donations

fundraising@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 259 or 233

Media and Communications

communications@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 230

Medical Clinic

medicalclinic@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 256

Parkdale – Cowan Street Drop In

outreach@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939

Spun Studio 

spunstudio@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 234

Silvia Samsa

ssamsa@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274

L. Medeiros

Program Manager, Drop In
lmedeiros@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 253

Tina Shapiro

Drop-In & On the Path Employment Coordinator
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Soyoung Lee

Program Coordinator, Drop In
slee@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 282

Sandy Williams

Program Coordinator, Drop In
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 252

Abbey Gaye Hird

Community Support Worker (maternity leave)
ahird@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Brenetta Nedd

Community Support Worker 
bnedd@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Jennivea Walker

Community Support Worker 
jwalker@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Jo-Ann Went

Community Support Worker 
jwent@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Lourdes Carvajal

Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 255

Myriam Frausto

Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Nadine Sutherland

Community Support Worker
nsutherland@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Rogui Jabbie

Community Support Worker 
rjabbie@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Shantal Mattis

Community Support Worker
smattis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 244

Su Li Chen

Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Theresa Hirschberg

Community Support Worker (on leave)
thirschberg@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Jeanette Blair

Program Manager, Clinical and Community Support Services
jblair@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 226

Alida Morris

Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 279

Ashanti Britton

Community Support Worker, Access and Connection
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 432
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Chamica Napier-Jones

Community Support Worker, Follow Up(PARC)
cjones@sistering.org
(647) 459-8078  ext. 272

Emily Bleek

Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225

Emily Chapman

Community Support Worker 
echapman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 258

Karleen Spence

Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235

Lara Iserman

Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224

Laura McLean

Community Support Worker, Housing and Outreach
lmclean@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 438

Merbib Shambe

Community Support Worker, Follow Up
mshambe@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 227

Nimrat Bhinder

Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222

Nosipho Mabuza

Community Support Worker, Follow Up
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 439

Rosa Delgado

Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238

Alice Awweh

Director, Fund Development and Communications
aawweh@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate (on leave)
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Ali Serjeant

Junior Communications Associate
aserjeant@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 230

 

Annabelle Bernard

Building Coordinator
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Louise Sonny

Community Outreach Worker, CAP
lsonny@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 265

Sonia Chiblow

Community Outreach Worker, CAP
schiblow@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 265

Stefania Sgambelluri

Community Support Worker, Follow Up (PARC)
ssgambelluri@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 277

Annabelle Bernard

Building Coordinator
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Linda Cook

Director, Finance and Operations
lcook@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 229

Juliet Nakanjako

Accounting Associate
jnakanjako@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 229

Alice Awweh

Director, Fund Development and Communications
aawweh@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate (on leave)
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  

Kathryn Glancy

Fund Development Officer
kglancy@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Patricia Lim

Fund Development Assistant
plim@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Zahra Bolouk

Program Coordinator, Harm Reduction
zbolouk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 266

Carol Danis

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223

Juliana Coughlin

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
jcoughlin@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 409

Tina Yunjing Cai

Manager, Human Resources and Labour Relations
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Manisha de Lanerolle 

Executive Administrator
mdelanerolle@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

Makeda Silvera

Equity, Diversity, Inclusion Officer
msilvera@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 276

Julia Li 

Medical Receptionist
medicalclinic@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 256

 

 

Rook Jaipaul

Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 278
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois

Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 278
fax: (416) 588-8852

Maureen Watson

Food Access Coordinator
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 275

Lesa Thorne

Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 231

Patricia Beard

Food Access Worker (on leave)
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 231

Rai Daud

Food Access Worker
rdaud@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 231

 

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer Engagement and Resource Development Coordinator
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232

Manisha Rampersad

Research Assistant
mpampersad@sistering.org

Barbara Aikman

Social Enterprise Associate
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 234

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani

Studio Facilitator/Instructor
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer Engagement and Resource Development Coordinator
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232

24 Hour Drop In

general_info@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762

Fundraising and Donations

fundraising@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 259 or 233

Media and Communications

communications@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 230

Medical Clinic

medicalclinic@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 256

Parkdale – Cowan Street Drop In

outreach@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939

Spun Studio 

spunstudio@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 234

Silvia Samsa

ssamsa@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274

L. Medeiros

Program Manager, Drop In
lmedeiros@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 253

Tina Shapiro

Drop-In & On the Path Employment Coordinator
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Soyoung Lee

Program Coordinator, Drop In
slee@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 282

Sandy Williams

Program Coordinator, Drop In
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 252

Abbey Gaye Hird

Community Support Worker (maternity leave)
ahird@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Brenetta Nedd

Community Support Worker 
bnedd@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Jennivea Walker

Community Support Worker 
jwalker@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Jo-Ann Went

Community Support Worker 
jwent@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Lourdes Carvajal

Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 255

Myriam Frausto

Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Nadine Sutherland

Community Support Worker
nsutherland@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Rogui Jabbie

Community Support Worker 
rjabbie@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Shantal Mattis

Community Support Worker
smattis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 244

Su Li Chen

Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Theresa Hirschberg

Community Support Worker (on leave)
thirschberg@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Jeanette Blair

Program Manager, Clinical and Community Support Services
jblair@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 226

Alida Morris

Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 279

Ashanti Britton

Community Support Worker, Access and Connection
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 432
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Chamica Napier-Jones

Community Support Worker, Follow Up(PARC)
cjones@sistering.org
(647) 459-8078  ext. 272

Emily Bleek

Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225

Emily Chapman

Community Support Worker 
echapman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 258

Karleen Spence

Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235

Lara Iserman

Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224

Laura McLean

Community Support Worker, Housing and Outreach
lmclean@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 438

Merbib Shambe

Community Support Worker, Follow Up
mshambe@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 227

Nimrat Bhinder

Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222

Nosipho Mabuza

Community Support Worker, Follow Up
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 439

Rosa Delgado

Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238

Alice Awweh

Director, Fund Development and Communications
aawweh@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate (on leave)
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Ali Serjeant

Junior Communications Associate
aserjeant@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 230

 

Louise Sonny

Community Outreach Worker, CAP
lsonny@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 265

Sonia Chiblow

Community Outreach Worker, CAP
schiblow@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 265

Stefania Sgambelluri

Community Support Worker, Follow Up (PARC)
ssgambelluri@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 277

Annabelle Bernard

Building Coordinator
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Annabelle Bernard

Building Coordinator
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Linda Cook

Director, Finance and Operations
lcook@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 229

Juliet Nakanjako

Accounting Associate
jnakanjako@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 229

Alice Awweh

Director, Fund Development and Communications
aawweh@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate (on leave)
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  

Kathryn Glancy

Fund Development Officer
kglancy@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Patricia Lim

Fund Development Assistant
plim@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Zahra Bolouk

Program Coordinator, Harm Reduction
zbolouk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 266

Carol Danis

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223

Juliana Coughlin

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
jcoughlin@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 409

Tina Yunjing Cai

Manager, Human Resources and Labour Relations
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Manisha de Lanerolle 

Executive Administrator
mdelanerolle@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

Makeda Silvera

Equity, Diversity, Inclusion Officer
msilvera@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 276

Julia Li 

Medical Receptionist
medicalclinic@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 256

Rook Jaipaul

Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 278
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois

Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 278
fax: (416) 588-8852

Maureen Watson

Food Access Coordinator
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 275

Lesa Thorne

Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 231

Patricia Beard

Food Access Worker (on leave)
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 231

Rai Daud

Food Access Worker
rdaud@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 231

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer Engagement and Resource Development Coordinator
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232

Manisha Rampersad

Research Assistant
mpampersad@sistering.org


Barbara Aikman

Social Enterprise Associate
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 234

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani

Studio Facilitator/Instructor
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer Engagement and Resource Development Coordinator
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232