Priyanka Sheth

psheth@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274

Martha-Maria Falk

Program Director
mfalk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 243

Tina Shapiro

Coordinator, Drop-In
Coordinator, Employment & Income Support
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Alida Morris

Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Ashanti Britton

Community Support Worker
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Donna Hope

Community Support Worker
dhope@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Lourdes Carvajal

Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Myriam Frausto

Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nosipho Mabuza

Community Support Worker
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Sandy Williams

Community Support Worker
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Su Li Chen

Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Emily Bleek

Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225

Karleen Spence

Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235

Lara Iserman

Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224

Nimrat Bhinder

Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222

Rosa Delgado

Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Annabelle Bernard

Community Engagement Associate
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Corry Hughes

Building Manager
chughes@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 250

Linda Cook

Interim Finance Director
lcook@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 451

Juliet Nakanjako

Staff Accountant
jnakanjako@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 228

Donna Wawzonek

Fund Development Coordinator
dwawzonek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Kathryn Glancy

Fund Development Officer
kglancy@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Carol Danis

Coordinator, Peer Program & Outreach / Harm Reduction
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Kate Uffelman

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
kuffelman@sistering.org
(647) 999-3800
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Tina Yunjing Cai

Coordinator, Reports and Human Resources Privacy Officer
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Doma Tuladhar

Human Resources Generalist
dtuladhar@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Rook Jaipaul

Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois

Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
phone: (416) 588-3939
fax: (416) 588-8852

Julie Notto

Programs Manager, Special Projects (Interim Food Access Coordinator)
jnotto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

Patricia Beard

Food Access Worker
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Lesa Thorne

Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Maureen Watson

Food Access Worker
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Julie Notto

Programs Manager, Special Projects
jnotto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

Tina Shapiro

Special Projects and Employment Coordinator
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Barbara Aikman

Social Enterprise Administrator
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani

Community Support Worker
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer and Community Engagement Associate
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232

Priyanka Sheth

psheth@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274

Martha-Maria Falk

Program Director
mfalk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 243

Tina Shapiro

Coordinator, Drop-In
Coordinator, Employment & Income Support
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Alida Morris

Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Ashanti Britton

Community Support Worker
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Donna Hope

Community Support Worker
dhope@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Lourdes Carvajal

Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Myriam Frausto

Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nosipho Mabuza

Community Support Worker
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Sandy Williams

Community Support Worker
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Su Li Chen

Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Emily Bleek

Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225

Karleen Spence

Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235

Lara Iserman

Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224

Nimrat Bhinder

Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222

Rosa Delgado

Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Annabelle Bernard

Community Engagement Associate
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Corry Hughes

Building Manager
chughes@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 250

Linda Cook

Interim Finance Director
lcook@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 451

Juliet Nakanjako

Staff Accountant
jnakanjako@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 228

Donna Wawzonek

Fund Development Coordinator
dwawzonek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Kathryn Glancy

Fund Development Officer
kglancy@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Carol Danis

Coordinator, Peer Program & Outreach / Harm Reduction
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Kate Uffelman

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
kuffelman@sistering.org
(647) 999-3800
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Tina Yunjing Cai

Coordinator, Reports and Human Resources Privacy Officer
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Doma Tuladhar

Human Resources Generalist
dtuladhar@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Rook Jaipaul

Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois

Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
phone: (416) 588-3939
fax: (416) 588-8852

Julie Notto

Programs Manager, Special Projects (Interim Food Access Coordinator)
jnotto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

Patricia Beard

Food Access Worker
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Lesa Thorne

Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Maureen Watson

Food Access Worker
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Julie Notto

Programs Manager, Special Projects
jnotto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

Tina Shapiro

Special Projects and Employment Coordinator
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Barbara Aikman

Social Enterprise Administrator
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani

Community Support Worker
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer and Community Engagement Associate
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232