Priyanka Sheth

psheth@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274

Tina Shapiro

Drop-In (Overnight) & On the Path Employment Coordinator
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Kylie Beatty

Program Coordinator, Drop-In
kbeatty@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Abbey Gaye Hird

Community Support Worker (maternity leave)
ahird@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Ams Sweiger

Community Support Worker (evenings/weekends)
asweiger@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Ashanti Britton

Follow-up Support Worker
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Emily Chapman

Community Support Worker 
echapman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Jennivea Walker

Community Support Worker 
jwalker@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Jo-Ann Went

Community Support Worker 
jwent@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Juliana Coughlin

Community Support Worker 
jcoughlin@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 409

Lo Goldsmith

Community Support Worker 
lgoldsmith@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Myriam Frausto

Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nadine Casemore

Community Support Worker
ncasemore@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nadine Sutherland

Community Support Worker
nsutherland@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nosipho Mabuza

Follow-up Community Support Worker
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 439

Pilar Guandique 

Community Support Worker
pguandique@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Rogui Jabbie

Community Support Worker 
rjabbie@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Rose-Lee Mariconda

Community Support Worker
rmariconda@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Sandy Williams

Community Support Worker
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Shantal Mattis

Community Support Worker
smattis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Su Li Chen

Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Theresa Hirschberg

Community Support Worker
thirschberg@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Alida Morris

Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 279

Chamica Napier-Jones

Follow-up Community Support Worker (PARC)
cjones@sistering.org
(647) 459-8078  ext. 279

Emily Bleek

Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225

Jeannette Blair

Community Support Worker, Housing Coordinator
jblair@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 226

Karleen Spence

Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235

Lara Iserman

Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224

Laura McLean

Housing Access Community Support Worker
lmclean@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 438

Lourdes Carvajal

Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Merbib Shambe

Follow-up Case Support
mshambe@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 227

Nimrat Bhinder

Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222

Rosa Delgado

Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Annabelle Bernard

Community Engagement Associate
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Louise Sonny

Community Outreach Worker
lsonny@sistering.org
(647) 469-7776

Sonia Chiblow

Community Access Worker
schiblow@sistering.org
(647) 469-7778 

Stefania Sgambelluri

Follow-up Community Support Worker, PARC
ssgambelluri@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 247

Steph Massey

PPRS Harm Reduction Coordinator
smassey@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 247

Corry Hughes

Building Manager
chughes@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 250

Linda Cook

Interim Finance Director
lcook@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 451

Juliet Nakanjako

Staff Accountant
jnakanjako@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 228

Donna Wawzonek

Fund Development Coordinator
dwawzonek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Kathryn Glancy

Fund Development Officer
kglancy@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Zahra Bolouk

Harm Reduction Coordinator
zbolouk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 266

Carol Danis

Harm Reduction Worker
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223

Kate Uffelman

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
kuffelman@sistering.org
(647) 999-3800
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Tina Yunjing Cai

Coordinator, Reports and Human Resources Privacy Officer
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Doma Tuladhar

Human Resources Generalist
dtuladhar@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Laurelle Maharaj

Human Resources Consultant
lmaharaj@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 277

Manisha de Lanerolle 

Administrative Associate
mdelanerolle@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

 

Rook Jaipaul

Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois

Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
phone: (416) 588-3939
fax: (416) 588-8852

Maureen Watson

Food Access Coordinator
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Patricia Beard

Food Access Worker
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Lesa Thorne

Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Barbara Aikman

Social Enterprise Associate
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani

Studio Facilitator/Instructor
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer Engagement and Resource Development Coordinator
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232

Priyanka Sheth

psheth@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 274

Tina Shapiro

Drop-In (Overnight) & On the Path Employment Coordinator
tshapiro@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Kylie Beatty

Program Coordinator, Drop-In
kbeatty@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 245

Abbey Gaye Hird

Community Support Worker (maternity leave)
ahird@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Ams Sweiger

Community Support Worker (evenings/weekends)
asweiger@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Ashanti Britton

Follow-up Support Worker
abritton@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Emily Chapman

Community Support Worker 
echapman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Jennivea Walker

Community Support Worker 
jwalker@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Jo-Ann Went

Community Support Worker 
jwent@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Juliana Coughlin

Community Support Worker 
jcoughlin@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 409

Lo Goldsmith

Community Support Worker 
lgoldsmith@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Myriam Frausto

Community Support Worker
mfrausto@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nadine Casemore

Community Support Worker
ncasemore@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nadine Sutherland

Community Support Worker
nsutherland@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Nosipho Mabuza

Follow-up Community Support Worker
nmabuza@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 439

Pilar Guandique 

Community Support Worker
pguandique@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Rogui Jabbie

Community Support Worker 
rjabbie@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Rose-Lee Mariconda

Community Support Worker
rmariconda@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Sandy Williams

Community Support Worker
swilliams@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Shantal Mattis

Community Support Worker
smattis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Su Li Chen

Community Support Worker
schen@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Theresa Hirschberg

Community Support Worker
thirschberg@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 265

Alida Morris

Community Support Worker
amorris@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 279

Chamica Napier-Jones

Follow-up Community Support Worker (PARC)
cjones@sistering.org
(647) 459-8078  ext. 279

Emily Bleek

Community Support Worker
ebleek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 225

Jeannette Blair

Community Support Worker, Housing Coordinator
jblair@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 226

Karleen Spence

Community Support Worker
kspence@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 235

Lara Iserman

Community Support Worker
liserman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 224

Laura McLean

Housing Access Community Support Worker
lmclean@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 438

Lourdes Carvajal

Community Support Worker
lcarvajal@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 247

Merbib Shambe

Follow-up Case Support
mshambe@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 227

Nimrat Bhinder

Community Support Worker
nbhinder@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 222

Rosa Delgado

Community Support Worker
rdelgado@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 238

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Louise Sonny

Community Outreach Worker
lsonny@sistering.org
(647) 469-7776

Sonia Chiblow

Community Access Worker
schiblow@sistering.org
(647) 469-7778 

Stefania Sgambelluri

Follow-up Community Support Worker, PARC
ssgambelluri@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 247

Steph Massey

PPRS Harm Reduction Coordinator
smassey@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762 ext. 247

Annabelle Bernard

Community Engagement Associate
abernard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 430

Corry Hughes

Building Manager
chughes@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 250

Linda Cook

Interim Finance Director
lcook@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 451

Juliet Nakanjako

Staff Accountant
jnakanjako@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 228

Donna Wawzonek

Fund Development Coordinator
dwawzonek@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 233

Shagana Ehamparam

Communications and Development, Senior Associate
sehamparam@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 237

Kathryn Glancy

Fund Development Officer
kglancy@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 259

Zahra Bolouk

Harm Reduction Coordinator
zbolouk@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 266

Carol Danis

Harm Reduction Worker
cdanis@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 223

Kate Uffelman

Community Support Worker, Harm Reduction
kuffelman@sistering.org
(647) 999-3800
Fax: (416) 926-1932

Tina Yunjing Cai

Coordinator, Reports and Human Resources Privacy Officer
tcai@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Doma Tuladhar

Human Resources Generalist
dtuladhar@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 242

Laurelle Maharaj

Human Resources Consultant
lmaharaj@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 277

Manisha de Lanerolle 

Administrative Associate
mdelanerolle@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 267

 

Rook Jaipaul

Community Support Worker
rjaipaul@sistering.org
(416) 588-3939
Fax: (416) 588-8852

Yvette Charlebois

Community Support Worker
ycharlebois@sistering.org
phone: (416) 588-3939
fax: (416) 588-8852

Maureen Watson

Food Access Coordinator
mwatson@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Patricia Beard

Food Access Worker
pbeard@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Lesa Thorne

Food Access Worker
lthorne@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 236

Barbara Aikman

Social Enterprise Associate
baikman@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Sue (Assunta) Di Trani

Studio Facilitator/Instructor
sditrani@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 240

Aoife Mallon

Volunteer Engagement and Resource Development Coordinator
amallon@sistering.org
(416) 926-9762  ext. 232